Review: Social Creature – Tara Isabella Burton

Social Creature - Tara Isabella Burton Release Date: June 2018 Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Synopsis: For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt, a dark, propulsive and addictive debut thriller, splashed with all the glitz and glitter of New York City. They go through both bottles of champagne right there on the High Line, with nothing but the stars … Continue reading Review: Social Creature – Tara Isabella Burton

Advertisements